Softball (Girls)

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Coach - Cara Reed 423-365-9105
  Coach - Jamie Mathis

SPRING CITY MIDDLE SOFTBALL

View image


·         August 10 (Play Day) in Sweetwater

·         Tuesday August 13  (Home) against McMinn Middle @ 6pm

·         Thursday August 15 (Away) against Tellico Middle @5pm

·         Thursday August 22 (Away) against Philadelphia Middle @6pm

·         Monday August 26 (Home) against Athens Middle @5pm

·         Tuesday August 27 (Home) against Philadelphia Middle @ 6pm

·         Thursday August 29 (Away) against Sweetwater Middle @ 6pm

·         Tuesday September 3 (Away) against McMinn Central @ 5:30 pm

·         Tuesday September 10 (Away) against McMinn Middle @ 6 pm

·         Thursday September 12 (Home) against McMinn Central @ 5:30 pm

·         Tuesday September 17 (Home) against Rhea Middle @ 5 pm

·         Thursday September 19 (Home) against Sweetwater Middle @ 5:30 pm

·         Monday September 23 (Away) against Rhea Middle @ 5 pm

·         Thursday September 26 (Away) against Athens Middle @ 5:30 pm

·         September 28 (End of Season Tournament) in Sweetwater

·         Monday September 30 (Home) against Tellico Middle @5 pm

 




SCMS Softball Team

Emaly Gross

Celie Patterson

Kaylee Chattin

Brooke Hedgecoth

Gracie Smith

Erica Espinoza

Kirsten Fugate

Reid Jenkins

Madison Taylor

Seleana Kile

Ali Smith

Autumn King

Hannah Walden

Cora Green

Olivia Paige Harvey

Skylyn Dodd